Contact Us

Houston, TX


720 North Post Oak Rd., Suite 275
Houston, Texas 77024
Phone: (832) 538-1201
Fax: (832) 538-1203

Susan Plank, President & Founder
SPlank@DecMyRoom.org

Courtney Barta, VP of Finance & Director of Affiliates
CBarta@DecMyRoom.org

Ashleigh LaBure, Support
ALaBure@DecMyRoom.org

Kristin Daniel, Support
KDaniel@DecMyRoom.org

Kendall Plank, Founding Visionary 

 

Chattanooga, TN


Lauren Dray
Chattanooga@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (423) 903-4242

 

Cleveland, OH


Rebecca Davis
Cleveland@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (615) 916-1331

 

Dallas, TX


Karen Michlewicz
Dallas@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (713) 304-8477

 

Florida


Rebecca Davis
Florida@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (615) 916-1331

 

Los Angeles, CA


Andy Fox
LosAngeles@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (818) 216-6734

 

New Jersey, NY


Alma Russo
NewJersey@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (732) 740-5885

  

Oklahoma City, OK


Whitney Maslen
Oklahoma@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (405) 550-1579

 

San Francisco, CA


Lindsay Holt
BayArea@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (415) 233-1711

 

Washington, DC


Stacy Wanamaker
TheDistrict@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (315) 250-2969

 

For Chapters without a localized Director, contact Courtney Barta at cbarta@decmyroom.org